Karting – Motokáry

14449726_1270821229606076_3360832989476769348_n

Oh boy! What an adrenaline, excitement and laugh I ‘ve had. AMAZING!!!

It was my first experience of driving as I don’t have a driving licence. I was a bit scared, because I didn’t know what to expect, also was frighten that I’m gonna crush. But no, first lap was very slow for me, getting to know the way and getting comfortable and see how fast I gen go in each part of it. With more laps I was getting better.
To my surprise, I even managed to finish the first 15 mins under 2 mins per lap, exactly 1.59.336, which I think is not bad at all for the first time ?!

Basically, you get 15 mins driving in, than 15 mins break, and then you go back in for another 15 mins. Which in the second part I beat my old time by 20 seconds. Yes, I was faster, my time was 1.39.542. It also felt much shorter than 15 mins each, more like 5 mins…. I even drove past 3 people in front of me, which was very exciting. Just loved it!!!

I didn’t want to stop, wanted to go on and on, I felt free and unstoppable, it’s hard to express it.

14390845_1270821222939410_5502177573073632138_n

Czech version. Česká verze, ne přesný překlad!

Nemám slov! Takový adrenalin, vzrušení a smích z hlouby srdce, takovou kombinaci jsem dlouho neměla. Jedním slovem DOKONALÉ!!!

Bylo to po prvé v životě, co jsem řídila, protože nemám řidičák. Trošku jsem se bála, protože nemám žádné zkušenosti, mé myšlenky se točily okolo nějaké nehody nebo srážky. Ale ne, nic takového se nestalo. První kolo jsem jela opatrně, abych poznala terén, věděla co si v jaké zatáčce můžu dovolit. Čím více kol jsem projela, tím lepší jsem se stávala. S konečným časem, který byl k mému údivu pod 2 minuty, 1.59.336 to nebylo nejhorší na poprvé.

Jakmile prvních 15 minut jízdy uplynulo, měli jsme 15 minut přestávku a potom jsme měli dalších 15 minut ježdění, kde jsem se zlepšila na tolik, že jsem předběhla svůj první čas.
O celých 20 sekund jsem byla lepší, můj druhý čas byl 1.39.542. Prostě úžasný zážitek, akorád mě to přišlo strašně krátké, spíš jak 5 minut než 15, ale stálo to za to.
Dokonce jsem předběhla 3 další jezdce, což mi dodávalo ještě více kuráže a to, že můžu jet rychleji. Cítila jsem se volná a neporazitelná, je těžké popsat jak úžasně jsem se cítila.

Leave a Reply

